Main Office: 1745 Merrick Ave, Suite 5. Merrick, New York 11566
Phone: 1.516.377.5909
Email: info@centurionjewelry.com

Exhibiting at the show is simple – just call us and we’ll get you on board.

WANT TO REGISTER? Great!  CLICK HERE OR CALL 1-888-427-4697, 516-377-5909 OR EMAIL INFO@CENTURIONJEWELRY.COM

 

Sales Inquiries

Barri Singer
National Sales Manager
516-331-5583, barri@centurionjewelry.com

Jack Grafing
Account Executive
516-331-5582, jack@centurionjewelry.com

Adam Rubenstein
Account Executive
516-331-5585, adam@centurionjewelry.com

Carolina Quiroa
Central and South American Retail Coordinator
+347-625-9050 – carolina@h2consult.com

 

Operations

Carolina Quiroa
Operations Manager
+347-625-9050, carolina@h2consult.com

Jordan Brockhaus
516-331-5587, jordan@h2consult.com

 

Marketing

Caroline Stanley
Communications
310-941-4033, caroline@redjewel.com

 

On Site Support

Ken Porter
Csi Etc. (Official Decorator)
602-679-0167, 602-923-0011, kenp@meetcsi.com

Bob Brueggeman
Security
760-250-8327, bob@ppius.com

Coral Martinez
Ritz Carlton South Beach, Sr. Mgr., Meetings & Special Events
786-276-4112, Coral.Martinez@ritzcarlton.com,

Patti Hauben
Vice President
516-331-5580, phauben@optonline.net

Howard Hauben
President
516-331-5586, hh@centurionjewelry.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject
Centurion South Beach Inquiry

Your Message